The Modern Percussionist, April 3

Away Without Leave by Bob Becker
Bonnie Brae by Mark Ford
The Dances for Solo Snare Drum by Warren Benson
Prelude in G minor by J.S. Bach
Handel: Allegro in E Major by Handel
Lost Mountain Sunrise by Blake Tyson
Prelude in E minor by Ney Rosauro
Rolling in Rhythm by Charles Wilcoxon
Swinging the Swiss Pataflafla - Wilcoxon
Roughing the Single Drag - Wilcoxon
Rhythmania - Wilcoxon
Two Movements for Marimba by Toshimitsu Tanaka
Prim by Askell Masson
Taurus by Marc Mellits
Sacred Bond by Gilson Fearnow / Peter Vincenti



Members of the VCU Percussion Studio

Ricardo Rodriguez
Andrew Diehr
Nick Bullard
Justin Willbanks
Gilson Fearnow
Kirk McIntosh
Desean Gault
Collin Hopkins
Austin Tekamp
Peter Vincenti
Brian Larson
Jaleel Jackson
Bryan Connolly
Kyle Stoker